All Stories With

Dark SWAT Kats

Dark SWAT Kats

6 Total - Sorted by Title

Every Mother’s Prayer

By Kristen Sharpe | Added November 11, 2016

  • 1 Chapter
  • 1,516 Words

A companion to Kristen and Sage SK’s “The Light Shines in the Darkness” series. In the alternate universe of “Dark Side of the SWAT Kats,” Jake’s mother hears that Chance and Jake have escaped from Alkatraz… and fears for their safety more than anything they might do.

Read More

In the Life of Evil

By Collin Blake | Added November 19, 2016

  • 6 Chapters
  • 7,111 Words

An episode devoted entirely to the Swat Kats’ evil twins. No good Chance and Jake in this one; they’re bad… Ever wonder what evil Chance and Jake might be thinking? Evil T-bone and Razor is one thing, but evil Chance and Jake…

Read More

Jaded Reflections

By Etherweil | Added November 20, 2016

  • 16 Chapters
  • 47,174 Words

Follows “The Kat’s Eye Amulet”. The Swat Kats, who are already aware that everyone has a dark side, undergo an adventure of self-discovery and deep reflection as their lives take an unsuspected turn. A dark evil is unleashed in MKC that takes the Swat Kats by surprise, and doubt surfaces. (Story Complete Aside from Epilogue)

Read More

My Friend, My Enemy

By Ulyferal | Added November 20, 2016

  • 1 Chapter
  • 1,026 Words

What if the Dark SWAT Kats weren’t destroyed by the stuck bomb as shown in the cartoon? Here’s a ‘what if’ scenario about what might have happened after. (Oneshot – Complete)

Read More

The Light Shines in the Darkness

By Sage & Kristen Sharpe | Added November 11, 2016

  • 3 Chapters
  • 19,973 Words

Continues where They That Walk in Darkness left off. The two former Dark SWAT Kats have been reunited… only to find themselves forced to accept a “get out of jail free” card they didn’t want. (3 Chapters) See also: Kristen Sharpe’s Every Mother’s Prayer.

Read More

They That Walk in Darkness

By Sage & Kristen Sharpe | Added November 11, 2016

  • 4 Chapters
  • 26,302 Words

Deep in Alkatraz, one Dark SWAT Kat ponders the journey of regrets that lead him to where he is. See also Sage SK’s spin-off chapter Frustration. (4 Chapters – Complete)

Read More

Navigate Stories By Character